Since 1952

About Us

Our Officers and Board Members

Our Vision

The Beulah Valley Arts Council is a non-profit organization working to ensure that the Beulah Valley is a community alive with the Arts!  Our mission is to promote awareness, understanding and appreciation for visual and performing arts, in order to enhance the quality of life in our area.  Our ongoing goals are to champion the Arts in Beulah Valley, to support practicing artists and local art organizations, to encourage economical development through the arts, and to facilitate the growth in our community into a regional arts destination.                   

President- Amy Rye
Vice-President- Lorrie Scott
Treasurer- Sharon Ricker
Secretary- Joyce Armstrong

Board Members:
Patrick Armstrong

Morgan deHaro-Brown

Maureen DeJongh

Carol Fortino
Chad Perkins

Beulah Valley Arts Council
By Mail: P.O. Box 41
​Beulah, CO 81023